Businesswoman of the Year: Dr Amina Al Rustamani, Group CEO, Tecom Investme
Business Leader of the Year 2015: Sir Tim Clark, President, Emirates
UAE Company of the Year: Emaar
CSR Initiative of the Year: Abdullah Al Ghurair Education Foundation
Entrepreneur of the Year (public vote): Ronaldo Mouchawar, Co-founder and CEO,
Innovator of the Year: UAE Space Agency
SME of the Year: Kcal
Lifetime Achievement Award: H.E. Easa Saleh Al Gurg, chairman of Easa Saleh Al Gurg Group