Revealed: GB Tech Web3 Awards 2023 shortlists
Now Reading
Revealed: GB Tech Web3 Awards 2023 shortlists

Revealed: GB Tech Web3 Awards 2023 shortlists

The shortlists reflect the innovation, creativity and dedication of individuals and projects shaping the Web3 ecosystem

GB Tech Web3 Awards

Motivate Media Group and Gulf Business Tech are delighted to announce the highly anticipated shortlists for the second edition of the GB Tech Web3 Awards.

The shortlisted candidates, encompass a diverse range of 14 categories. Each category features the top four nominees, showcasing their exceptional contributions to the evolving Web3 and blockchain landscape.

The shortlists reflect the innovation, creativity and dedication of individuals and projects shaping the Web3 ecosystem. To vote for the most deserving, click here.

As Web3 technology redefines the online realm, these nominations emphasise those who have stood out in key areas spanning decentralised applications, metaverse, blockchain integration, tokenisation, NFT projects and more.

The much-anticipated awards ceremony is scheduled to take place in October in conjunction with the esteemed Future Blockchain Summit and Arte by Crypto Oasis, a dynamic community in the Web3 ecosystem, where the winners will be revealed and heralded.

Here are the shortlisted nominees for GB Tech Web3 Awards 2023

Decentralised Crypto Exchange of the Year

  • Palmswap
  • Rain
  • OKX
  • Uniswap

Centralised Crypto Exchange of the Year

  • BitOasis
  • Bybit
  • DIFX
  • Binance

NFT Project of the Year

  • Orkhan
  • Dubai Police
  • Nifty Orient
  • RareFND

Metaverse Project of the Year

  • Pulse World
  • Landvault
  • Everdome
  • e& Universe

Defi Project of the Year

  • Yield App
  • GrizzlyFi
  • Return.Finance
  • Curve Finance

Gamefi Project of the Year

  • EX-Sports
  • Race Kingdom
  • Revoland
  • Algorand

Blockchain Frontier Award

  • Inery Blockchain
  • Islamic Coin
  • FTFT Capital
  • Chainalysis

Blockchain Startup of the Year

  • InvoiceMate
  • ZorroSign
  • Verofax
  • Defit

ESG Blockchain Award

  • Enjinstarter
  • MetAmazonia
  • Pyse
  • Islamic Coin

Crypto Wallet of the Year

  • Safle
  • MetaMask
  • 1inch
  • eToro

Innovative Project of the Year

  • Dubai Blockchain Strategy (Dubai Government)
  • Palazzo Versace
  • 42Meta
  • Spheroid Universe

Crypto Influencer Award

  • Kim Renard Nazel (Arabian Prince)
  • Davinci Jeremie (davincij15)
  • Andres Meneses (andreswifitv)
  • Carl Runefelt (themooncarl)
  • Nagham Hassan (Bintcoin)

Blockchain Leadership Award

  • Mehdi Cherif, Pulse
  • Christian Gleich, European Blockchain Association
  • Paul Lalovich, Agile Dynamics
  • Mohammed Ramadani, ChainVisory

Blockchain Young Achiever Award

  • Amine Nedjai, ABO Digital
  • Leila Hurstel, Verse Estat
  • Dina Sam’an, CoinMENA
  • Randa Al Rifai

Mark your calendars for the day, as the event promises to be a momentous occasion, bringing together visionaries, developers and Web3 enthusiasts alike.

The ceremony will provide a platform to recognise the outstanding achievements propelling the Web3 movement forward and inspiring a new era of digital engagement.

You might also like


Scroll To Top